Mother's Day offer only until 05/10/2024

About Vase Cute

Cute Vase

Through these lines, we would like to present our store to you, and thus introduce you to our passion for vases.

You will therefore be able to know what our attractions are for these magnificent creations which are mostly artisanal.



Logo Vase Cute

Our objective

Our objective is to share with you our passion for vases, by offering you different styles and budgets , in order to allow you to create a decorative universe thanks to this accessory with multiple virtues.

We wish to bring together nature lovers who are aware of its beauty and above all who wish to highlight it both in their interior and in their exterior thanks to the use of these “bouquet holders”.

With this in mind, we created this store totally dedicated to the world of vases . An object of choice to enhance all the floral ornaments available and bring a feeling of well-being on a daily basis.

Our products reflect our passion for decoration through vases, each more original than the last, in this way we also offer you the opportunity to put into practice the creativity that lies dormant deep within each of you.


Carefully selected suppliers

Our priority at Vase cute is to provide you with varied and high-quality vases, which is why we have chosen to work with craftsmen who care about a job well done but above all are involved in their creation.

Our suppliers are committed to creating the most beautiful vases or pots , as well as the most beautiful amphoras or jars , in order to satisfy you at all times and for all occasions.


Our hand-picked partners

As with our suppliers, we want to provide you with a quality delivery service.

This is why we have chosen two delivery services:

  • Chronopost
  • Colissimo
  • CJ Packet

In order to offer you the best quality for the delivery of your vases.

However, if it turns out that a problem occurs during delivery, we remain at your disposal to resolve the dispute in question as quickly as possible.


Fun and Easy Floral Art

The flowers benefit from extraordinary purity. Thanks to them you have the opportunity to express your mood, your feelings to your peers with unimaginable intensity.

The flower is a well of bliss, of varied scent and its splendor is vital, it is for this foundation that we expose you and offer our different vases so that you can immerse yourself in this natural and pure happiness.

Each vase highlights the dazzling beauty of the flowers and their scents which transport us to a spooky place. You will be able to vary both your vases and the flowers that you combine according to the events in your life or the themes chosen for your decoration.

Over time, we will make sure to give you ideas for creating floral art that is unique and specific to each person, we will suggest different methods so that you can make the most of your vases while enjoying your creativity.

Your shopping cart is empty.

Why not try one of these products ?

Continue shopping

Offre Fête des Mères seulement jusqu'au 10/05/2024

À propos de Vase Cute

Vase Cute

Nous souhaitons à travers ces lignes vous présenter notre boutique, et ainsi vous faire découvrir notre passion pour les vases.

Vous pourrez de ce fait, savoir quels sont nos attraits pour ces magnifiques créations qui sont en majorité artisanales.



Logo Vase Cute

Notre objectif

Notre objectif est de vous faire partager notre passion pour les vases, en vous proposant des styles et des budgets différents, afin de vous permettre de créer un univers décoratif grâce à cet accessoire aux vertus multiples. 

Nous souhaitons réunir les amoureux de la nature qui ont conscience de sa beauté et surtout qu’ils souhaitent la mettre en valeur aussi bien dans leur intérieur, que dans leur extérieur grâce à l’utilisation de ces « portes bouquets ». 

Dans cet esprit, nous avons créé cette boutique totalement consacrer à l’univers des  vases. Un objet de choix pour sublimer tous les ornements floraux à disposition et apporter une sensation de bien-être au quotidien. 

Nos produits sont le reflet de notre passion pour la décoration à travers des vases plus originaux les uns que les autres, de cette manière nous vous proposons également de mettre en pratique votre créativité qui sommeil au fond de chacun de vous.  


Des fournisseurs sélectionnés avec soins

Notre priorité chez Vase cute c’est de vous fournir des vasesvariés et de hautes qualités, c’est pour cela que nous avons fait le choix de nous diriger vers des artisans soucieux du travail bien fait mais surtout impliqués dans leur création.

Nos fournisseurs ont à cœur de créer les plus beaux vases ou pots, ainsi que les plus belles amphores ou jarres,  afin de vous satisfaire à chaque instant et pour toutes les occasions.


Nos partenaires triés sur le volet

Tout comme pour nos fournisseurs, nous souhaitons vous fournir un service de livraison de qualité.

C’est donc pour cela que nous avons choisi deux services de livraisons :

  • Chronopost
  • Colissimo 
  • CJ Packet

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure qualité pour l’acheminement de vos vases.

Toutefois s’il s’avérait qu’un souci se produise lors d’une livraison, nous restons à votre disposition pour régler le litige en question dans les meilleurs délais.


L’art floral amusant et facile

Les fleurs bénéficient d’une pureté extraordinaire. Grâce à elles vous avez la possibilité d’exprimer votre humeur, vos sentiments à vos semblables avec une intensité inimaginable.

La fleur est un puits de béatitude, de senteur variée et sa splendeur est vitale, c’est pour ce fondement que nous vous exposons et proposons nos différents vases pour que vous puissiez vous immerger dans ce bonheur naturel et pur. 

Chaque vase met en avant la beauté éclatante des fleurs et leurs parfums qui nous transportent dans un lieu fantasmagorique. Vous pourrez ainsi varier aussi bien vos vases que les fleurs que vous associerez suivant les événements de votre vie ou les thèmes choisis pour votre décoration. 

Nous ferons en sorte de vous donner au fil du temps, des idées pour créer un art floral unique et propre à chacun, nous suggèrerons différentes méthodes pour que vous puissiez profiter de vos vases au maximum en vous faisant plaisir grâce à votre créativité. 

Votre panier est vide.

Pourquoi ne pas essayer un de ces produits ?

Continuer mon shopping